WORSHIP

Audio Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (427)

God Directs, Ananias Obeys
Acts 9:10-19 (Part of the Occasional series).

Download audio file

Preached by Brian Ralston on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Woes
Luke 11:37-53 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Evil and Signs
Luke 11:14-28 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Praying
Luke 11:1-3 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listening
Luke 10:38-41 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Serving Good Samaritan Part 1
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Brent Mitchell on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Serving Good Samaritan Part 2
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Brent Mitchell on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sending of 72
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Receiving Correction from Jesus
Luke 9:44-62 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Entrusted
(Part of the Occasional series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Most Important Question
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on January 15, 2017 (Christmas Eve).
The First Christian Mission
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking not Standing
(Part of the Christmas series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peace Near and Far
Ephesians 2:13-17 (Part of the Advent series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Night Is Far Spent
Romans 13:11-14 (Part of the Occasional series).

Download audio file

Preached by Brent Mitchell on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What God Gets Right
(Part of the Occasional series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham in the New Testament
(Part of the The Gospel According To Genesis (Part 2) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith and the Only Son
(Part of the The Gospel According To Genesis (Part 2) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God in the Mess
(Part of the The Gospel According To Genesis (Part 2) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Intercessory Prayer
Genesis 18:16-33 (Part of the The Gospel According To Genesis (Part 2) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser