WORSHIP

Audio Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (355)

A Long Obedience - Perseverance
(Part of the A Long Obedience In The Same Direction - Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Long Obedience - Help
(Part of the A Long Obedience In The Same Direction - Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Long Obedience - Worship
(Part of the A Long Obedience In The Same Direction - Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Long Obedience - Service
(Part of the A Long Obedience In The Same Direction - Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Long Obedience - Repentance
(Part of the A Long Obedience In The Same Direction - Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Long Obedience - Providence
(Part of the Occasional series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hiding Place
Psalm 119:114-117 (Part of the 57 Words That Change The World series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith, Love & Hope
1 Thessalonians 1:1-3 (Part of the Occasional series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Watch
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter
(Part of the Occasional series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worry
Luke 12:22-34 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Warnings and Encouragements
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Woes
Luke 11:37-53 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Evil and Signs
Luke 11:14-28 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Praying
Luke 11:1-3 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listening
Luke 10:38-41 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sending of 72
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Receiving Correction from Jesus
Luke 9:44-62 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Entrusted
(Part of the Occasional series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Most Important Question
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on January 15, 2017 (Christmas Eve).
Powered by Sermon Browser