Online Sermons

Audio with Scripture text

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (30)

Watch
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worry
Luke 12:22-34 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Warnings and Encouragements
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Woes
Luke 11:37-53 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Evil and Signs
Luke 11:14-28 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Praying
Luke 11:1-3 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listening
Luke 10:38-41 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Serving Good Samaritan Part 1
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Brent Mitchell on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Serving Good Samaritan Part 2
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Brent Mitchell on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sending of 72
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Receiving Correction from Jesus
Luke 9:44-62 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Most Important Question
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on January 15, 2017 (Christmas Eve).
The First Christian Mission
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What now
Luke 24:44-53 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Calms The Storm
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Soil and the Harvest
Luke 8:1-15 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Did You Expect To See?
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Surprising Faith
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Peace
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Built On A Rock
Luke 6:42-49 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).

Download audio file

Preached by Troy Onsager on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser